Calendar

Click here to view our full school calendar.

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1 Wednesday 1st February - Thursday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 1st May - Friday 7th July
Term 3 Monday 24th July - Friday 29th September
Term 4 Monday 16th October - Wednesday 13th December

Primary School

Thurs 23rd Feb: 3-way Learning Conferences
Tues 28th Feb: 3-way Learning Conferences
Wed 8th Mar: Whanau Fun Day
Mon 13th–Fri 24th Mar: Swim Fortnight (daily lessons at Starfish Swim School)
Tues 21st Mar: Year 2-6 El Grego anti-bullying show
Mon 3rd-Fri 7th Apr: Book Week
Wed 12th Apr: Whanau Fun Day
Thurs 13th Apr: Term 1 ends